Daily posts | Anny G's website

This page contains my daily posts. They are pretty informal, sometimes incohesive and might contain typos. They usually act as my thought dump, sometimes containing my hour-by-hour thoughts as I am struggling through a technical problem.

They also act as a collection of hacks I have learned or small guides for doing things, e.g. ‘How to setup the rr debugger’ or ‘How to do X in git’.

From time to time I will extract bits and pieces from these posts to make one long and cohesive long post, which you will see in the ‘long posts’ section.

Figuring out resolve hooks
More work on code generator; Services.jsm;
Working on code generator
Jul, 26, 2018
XPCOM, Components, Services, QueryInterface, Jul, 25, 2018
Mon, July 23, 2018
Sat-Sun, July 21-22, 2018
Friday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Working on bugs and figuring out Arcanist
Wednesday, July 10, 2018 - Debug by numbers
Bug 1419960 - Make the noopener window feature not affect whether...